April 27: 2nd annual LGBT Outreach Awards

On April 27, 2018, Doc Von Lichtenberg, Board Member of University-Rosedale Federal Conservative EDA, and President/Founder of LGBTory presented the 2nd Annual LGBT Outreach Award to Michelle Rempel, MP, at the Albany Club.

Pictured from right to left, Eric Lorenzen, Michelle Rempel, and University-Rosedale Board members Doc Von Lichtenberg, John Mcfadyen, Nancy Mcfadyen, and EDA President Keith Tuomi.