Conservative Party of Canada – National Council

President: John Walsh
Vice-President: Sam Magnus
Secretary: Michael Lauer
Regional Vice President (North): David McPherson
Regional Vice President (Atlantic): Cecil Taylor
Regional Vice President (Quebec): Gilles Lavoie
Executive Director
Conservative Party of Canada
Dan Hilton:
DanHilton@Conservative.ca
Yukon:
Michael Lauer michaellauer@conservative.ca
British Columbia:
Menno Froese mennofroese@conservative.ca
Alberta: 
Gord Elliott gordelliott@conservative.ca
Nancy Strand nancystrand@conservative.ca
Saskatchewan:
Sam Magnus sammagnus@conservative.ca
Manitoba:
Marni Larkin marnilarkin@conservative.ca
Ontario:
Simon Chapelle simonchapelle@conservative.ca
Mark Dotzert markdotzert@conservative.ca
Kara Johnson karajohnson@conservative.ca
John Walsh president@conservative.ca
Québec:
Gilles Lavoie gilleslavoie@conservative.ca
Christian Prevost christianprevost@conservative.ca
Sophie Allard sophieallard@conservative.ca
New Brunswick:
Marie-Claude Blais marieclaudeblais@conservative.ca
Nova Scotia:
Cameron MacKeen cameronmackeen@conservative.ca
PEI:
Cecil Taylor ceciltaylor@conservative.ca
Newfoundland and Labrador:
Ray Andrews rayandrews@conservative.ca
Northwest Territories:
David McPherson davidmcpherson@conservative.ca
Nunavut:
Steven Birrell stevenbirrell@conservative.ca